Menu Close

Contacts

UAB “Chemsys”

Veterinarų 38, Biruliškės,
LT-54469 Kaunas region, Lithuania

Email: chemsys@chemsys.lt

Reg. Number: 300622172
VAT Number: LT100002788812

Tomas Jankauskas
CEO
Company’s strategy, service of VIP clients, financial terms to customers

Tel: +370 699 53317
Email: chemsys@chemsys.lt | tomas@chemsys.lt

Aivaras Civilka
Sales director
Sales, purchasing, customer service, pricing

Tel: +370 650 94401
Email: chemsys@chemsys.lt | aivaras@chemsys.lt

Egidijus Zailskas
Head of chemical water treatment department
Chemicals, dosing and control equipment sales, technical support, consulting

Tel: +370 606 13441
Email: egidijus@chemsys.lt

Elvinas Šteinkortas
Sales manager
Sales, marketing, customer service, technical support

Tel: +370 663 19030
Email: chemsys@chemsys.lt | sales1@chemsys.lt

Ana Lesnevskienė
Logistics manager
Logistics, warehouse control, accounting, sales, export-import processing

Tel: +370 686 06781
Email: logistics@chemsys.lt

Jelena Navickienė
Manager’s assistant
Accounting assistant, invoicing, administrative work

Tel: +370 663 19030
Email: chemsys@chemsys.lt

Sergėjus Glušakovas
Warehouse manager
Reception of goods, loading, warehouse control, logistics

Tel: +370 630 77200
Email: sandelis@chemsys.lt

Povilas Jocius
Logistics manager
Transport and customs managing, sales, customer service, technical support

Tel: +370 633 53880
Email: chemsys@chemsys.lt | sales2@chemsys.lt

Marija Kasparaitienė
Chief accountant
Chief accounting

Tel: +370 687 80870
Email: chemsys@chemsys.lt